Physician Leadership


  • President – James Hansen, M.D.
  • Chairman of the Board – Christopher Ledes, M.D.
  • Medical Director of Professional Services – Thomas Gill, M.D.
  • Chief Medical Officer – David Moulton, M.D.
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Thomas Gill, M.D.
  • Tax Matters Member – James Hansen, M.D.
  • Chief Administrative Officer – Dan Bragg
  • Chief Operating Officer – Amanda Clear

Do you want to become a SOFHA patient?


To protect your privacy, please do not communicate personal health information via email.
We will respond to your messages Monday – Friday between 8:00 am and 5:00 pm.